Anna Alandete-Moreno, founder and director of this digital newspaper, presented the prizes to the primary school pupils who had participated in writing articles.

In this case, the first prize was awarded to: Sara García Bellot and Alba Martí Tirado and the second prize went to: Neus Puchades Cao, Anna Lucía Stempel Martínez, Marta Cuquerella Peiró and Lucía Camarasa Borrás.




0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *