Academic Recognition of the Town Hall. of Alzira

Alzira City Council has organized an Academic Recognition Act for Primary (Year 6), Secondary (Year 11) and Baccalaureate (Year 13) students from the past academic year 2015-2016 of the British School Alzira , among other educational centers in Alzira.

The awarded students are the following:


  • Natalia Camarasa Borras
  • Miguel Pous Gregori
  • Olivia Martinez Villanueva
  • Diego Gomez Chulio
  • Amaya Damant Tomas
  • Alvaro Año Tarrasó
  • Ruben Jimenez Mano
  • Jaime Catala Boira
  • Jose Manuel Morala Vivas
  • Hector Gregori Llacer
  • Diana Pana Pozharska


  • Noah Salvador Lopez
  • Sofia Minguez Malonda
  • Caleb Akhtar Martinez
  • Aurora Gomez Manrique
  • Alvaro Perez Guardiola
  • Carlos Morant Fas
  • Susanna Machí Renart
  • Paula Maria Fort Ferrus

Two acts of academic recognition have been held, depending on the age of the students: Thursday, November 24 (Primary students) and Friday, November 25 (Secondary students). We attach some photos of our great students.

Congratulations to all!!!!!

entrega-premios-primaria-1 entrega-premios-primaria-6 entrega-premios-primaria-4 entrega-premios-primaria-7
entrega-premios-secundaria-1 entrega-premios-secundaria-2 entrega-premios-secundaria-3 entrega-premios-secundaria-4
entrega-premios-primaria-5 entrega-premios-primaria-2 entrega-premios-primaria-3


Leave a Comment